High Springs Playhouse - "It's A Wonderful Life - A Radio Play"

Friday, 01 December 2017 Saturday, 02 December 2017 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Friday, 08 December 2017 Saturday, 09 December 2017 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Friday, 15 December 2017 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Sunday, 17 December 2017

High Springs Playhouse -
December 1 – 17, 2017 by Joe Landry Directed by Matt Walters This beloved American holiday classic comes to captivating life as a live 1940s radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.

High Springs Playhouse - auditions for "Arsenic & Old Lace."

Monday, 04 December 2017

High Springs Playhouse - auditions for
Contact https://highspringsplayhouse.com for more info by Joseph Kesserling Directed by Kathy Byrne Mortimer Brewster is living a happy life but his world is turned upside down when he realizes that his dear aunts have been poisoning lonely old men for years! When Mortimer’s maniacal brother, Jonathan, returns on the night that the aunts were planning to bury the newest victim, Mortimer must rally to help his aunts and protect his fianc é — all while trying to keep his own sanity, as well

2017 20th Annual Twilight Christmas Parade

Saturday, 09 December 2017

6-9PM

2017 20th Annual Twilight Christmas Parade
Along High Springs Main Street between US Highway 441 and NW 185th Road (formerly Railroad Avenue)

Contact us.

  • Visit us.
    23517 NW 185th Road
    High Springs, FL 32643
    Call: (386) 454 3120
    Fax: (386) 454 5848
  • Mail us.
    PO Box 863
    High Springs, FL 32655
  • EMail us.
    chamber@
    highsprings.com

Join Now

Membership Application

Please "like" us on our NEW Facebook page to keep informed of upcoming events: